We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience.
Learn more
Close

Live Sport

We have loads of great live sport at The Turks Head . Keep checking this page for up-and-coming fixtures.

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Football
Barcelona vs Paris
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Football
Borussia Dortmund vs Atl Madrid
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Football
Man City vs Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Football
Bayern Munich vs Arsenal
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Football
Dundee vs Rangers
Scottish Premiership
20:00
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Football
Lille vs Aston Villa
Europa Conference League
17:45
Darts
Premier League Darts - Rotterdam
Premier League Darts
19:00
Football
West Ham vs Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League
20:00
Football
Fenerbahce vs Olympiakos
Europa Conference League
20:00
Football
Marseille vs Benfica
UEFA Europa League
20:00
Friday, April 19, 2024
Motor Sports
Chinese Grand Prix - Practice 1
F1
3:00
Motor Sports
Chinese Grand Prix - Qualifying
F1
7:00
Horse Racing
Bath
British Racing
16:40
Horse Racing
Exeter
British Racing
17:30
Rugby League
St. Helens vs Hull FC
English Super League
20:00
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Motor Sports
Chinese Grand Prix - Sprint
F1
7:00
Football
Leicester vs West Brom
EFL Championship
12:30
Football
Barcelona (W) vs Chelsea (W)
UEFA Champions League (W)
12:30
Rugby Union
Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers
Premiership Rugby
15:05
Rugby League
Catalan Dragons vs Hull Kingston Rovers
English Super League
17:00
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Football
Everton vs Nottingham Forest
Premier League
13:30
Rugby Union
Sale Sharks vs Harlequins
Premiership Rugby
15:00
Rugby Union
Bristol Bears vs Newcastle Falcons
Premiership Rugby
15:00
Football
Coventry vs Man Utd
English FA Cup
15:30
Football
Fulham vs Liverpool
Premier League
16:30
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Darts
Luke Littler vs Gerwyn Price
Premier League Darts
19:10
Darts
Luke Humphries vs Nathan Aspinall
Premier League Darts
20:40
Darts
Peter Wright vs Michael van Gerwen
Premier League Darts
21:10
Darts
Michael Smith vs Rob Cross
Premier League Darts
21:40
Friday, April 26, 2024
Rugby Union
Bath Rugby vs Saracens
Premiership Rugby
19:45
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Rugby Union
Leicester Tigers vs Bristol Bears
Premiership Rugby
15:00
Rugby Union
Harlequins vs Northampton Saints
Premiership Rugby
15:05
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Darts
Peter Wright vs Michael Smith
Premier League Darts
19:10
Darts
Michael van Gerwen vs Rob Cross
Premier League Darts
20:10
Darts
Luke Littler vs Nathan Aspinall
Premier League Darts
20:40
Darts
Gerwyn Price vs Luke Humphries
Premier League Darts
20:40
Friday, May 3, 2024
Motor Sports
United States Grand Prix - Practice 1
F1
18:30
Motor Sports
United States Grand Prix - Qualifying
F1
22:00
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Motor Sports
United States Grand Prix - Sprint Shootout
F1
17:30
Motor Sports
United States Grand Prix - Sprint
F1
21:00
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Motor Sports
United States Grand Prix - Race
F1
21:00
Friday, May 17, 2024
Motor Sports
Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix - Practice 1
F1
12:30
Motor Sports
Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix - Practice 2
F1
16:00
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Motor Sports
Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix - Practice 3
F1
11:30
Motor Sports
Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix - Qualifying
F1
15:00
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Motor Sports
Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Europa League
20:00
Friday, May 24, 2024
Motor Sports
Monaco Grand Prix - Practice 1
F1
12:30
Motor Sports
Monaco Grand Prix - Practice 2
F1
16:00
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Motor Sports
Monaco Grand Prix - Practice 3
F1
11:30
Football
TBC vs TBC
English FA Cup
15:00
Motor Sports
Monaco Grand Prix - Qualifying
F1
15:00
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Motor Sports
Monaco Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
Europa Conference League
20:00
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Friday, June 7, 2024
Motor Sports
Canadian Grand Prix - Practice 1
F1
18:30
Motor Sports
Canadian Grand Prix - Practice 2
F1
22:00
No items found.

Live Sport